Home

  Contact  

235 Grove Avenue
West Berlin, NJ   08091

Phone Icon 856-767-9480 Fax Icon 856-767-7992 Email Icon Email

 

Staff E-Mail Website

Mrs. Bright (Principal)

mbright@btwpschools.org  NA

Aloi, Carrie

caloi@btwpschools.org Mrs. Aloi
Aloi, Carrie caloi@btwpschools.org Mrs. Aloi
Bissic, Carla  cbissic@btwpschools.org Mrs. Bissic
Bowker, Sarah sbowker@btwpschools.org Ms. Bowker
Burke, Laura lburke@btwpschools.org Mrs. Burke
Childs, Stacey  schilds@btwpschools.org Mrs. Childs 
Dasher, Bonnie bdasher@btwpschools.org Mrs. Dasher
DiMario, Susan (Cafeteria) kitchen@btwpschools.org Menus 
Edwards, Jennifer (Nurse)  jedwards@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Edwards 
Elias, Judi jelias@btwpschools.org  Ms. Elias 
Friedman, Jamie  jfriedman@btwpschools.org Mrs. Friedman
Gadzinski, Kimberly  kgadzinski@btwpschools.org Mrs. Gadzinski 
Hearn, Polly  ptaylor-hearn@btwpschools.org   Mrs. Hearn
Hockham, Patricia phockham@btwpschools.org Ms. Hockham
Hoff, Eileen  ehoff@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Hoff
Iacovelli, Danielle diacovelli@btwpschools.org Mrs. Iacovelli 
Iannuzzi, Rosemary  riannuzzi@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Iannuzzi 
Kelly, John jkelly@btwpschools.org  Mr. Kelly 
Klinke, Ana aklinke@btwpschools.org Mrs. Klinke
Kolaski, Mary Jo  mkolaski@btwpschools.org Mrs. Kolaski
Krachun, Jeffrey jkrachun@btwpschools.org Mr. Krachun 
Kwelty, Molly  mkwelty@btwpschools.org Mrs. Kwelty 
Lamont, James jlamont@btwpschools.org Mr. Lamont
Lang, Lois  llang@btwpschools.org Mrs. Lang 
Lawlor, Jackie jlawlor@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Lawlor 
Lindner, Evan  elindner@btwpschools.org Mr. Lindner
McCoach, Eric emccoach@btwpschools.org Mr. McCoach 
Negron, Angelic anegron@btwpschools.org Mrs. Negron
Popoli, Virginia vpopoli@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Popoli 
Pupa, Frank fpupa@btwpschools.org  Mr. Pupa 
Rech, Stephanie srech@btwpschools.org Library
Reilly, Brian (Guidance)  breilly@btwpschools.org  Mr. Reilly
Reynolds, Scott  sreynolds@btwpschools.org  Mr. Reynolds 
Ridley, Jennifer  jridley@btwpschools.org Mrs. Ridley 
Rotberg, Jessica jrotberg@btwpschools.org  Ms. Rotberg
Schaffer, Robin (Secretary) rschaffer@btwpschools.org  NA 
Straughn, Danielle dstraughn@btwpschools.org Mrs. Straughn
VanCuren, Tim tvancuren@btwpschools.org Mr. VanCuren 
Williams-Smith, Tara  twilliams-smith@btwpschools.org Mrs. Williams-Smith
Wilson, Bob  rwilson@btwpschools.org  Mr. Wilson 
Wright, Jessica  jwright@btwpschools.org  Mrs. Wright 

Address